You are needed for programs to be successful...
Contact the VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR or CONTACT PERSON below to volunteer.

A Circle of Generosity SURVEY RESULTS    


Session Elder Liaison - Cindy Theobald
Deacon Liaison and Chair - Nancy Blakely
Food Pantry and PADS - MJ Towne
Earth Care Team - Karen Ray
Compassion, Peace & Justice Team - Mike Rugh, Cathy Christensen, Ann Legg, Rick and Lois Johnson, Joy Martin, Alice Haznedl, Joan Jensema
Living Waters Project - Jac and Sarah Kelewae, Rick and Lois Johnson, Mary Finch, Sue and Fred Neuschel
Fairhaven Student Sponsorship - Rick Johnson and Alice Haznedl
Share the Bounty -
Summer Food Truck - Joan Jensema
ESL (English as a Second Language) tutor for adults - Sarah Kelewae
Assist with CROP Walk - New Coordinator needed
Offering of Letters - Rick & Lois Johnson
Care for Children Overseas - Rick Johnson and Ann Legg
Global Gift Shop -
Christmas Giving Tree - Joy Martin
Cookie Walk - Nancy Blakely
Christmas Food Truck - Joan Jensema
SCRIP Gift Cards - Joan Jensema and Nancy Blakely
    Mission Gift Cards (Alphabetical Listing)    (these links open a list in a PDF file)


Deacons Chair - Kathy Rabe
Deacons: Diane Terlep, Rick Johnson, Ron Brandt, Cheryl Lilly, Nancy Blakely,
Sharon Ray, Sarah Kelewae, Allison Larsen, Wendy Sanders, Dan Newman, Sue Neuschel
Caring Card ministry -- Allison Larsen
Greeters (Sundays and special services) -- Diane Terlep
Welcoming Ministry -- Ron Brandt
Memorial Service Coordinators -- Cheryl Brincks and Marge Stewart     Memorial Services Guidelines
Kitchen Coordinator -- Karen Leuchtmann
Care and Assistance Coordinators (meals, house and yard work, etc) -- Nancy Blakely and Sue Neuschel
RCLPC 1+ Options Group -- Sue Neuschel and Karen Leuchtmann
Fellowship Activities -- Cheryl Lilly and Sarah Kelewae
Tuesday Morning Book Group -- Sharon Ray
Men's Breakfast Group -- Fred Neuschel and Chris Pickett
Coffee and Cookies on Sunday -- Wendy Sanders
Membership Directory -- Kathy Rabe
New Member receptions (including confirmands) and Special Events -- Dan Newman
Mission Team Deacon representative -- Rick Johnson


Session Elders - Tom Lafontaine and Deb Steele
Music Ministry - Sherri Dees
Greeters - Diane Terlep     Greeter Instructions
Ushers - Dan Terlep     Usher Instructions
Liturgists - Lynn Stange
Communion Preparers & Servers (Elders only) - Dave Steele     Communion Instructions
Communion Supplies - Ann Poremba
Scripture Readers and Liturgists - Lynn Stange
Video and Taping - Tom Lilly
PowerPoint - Kim Stewart
Worship Enhancement Team - Kristi Geggie, Connie Rasmussen, Sue Neuschel, Fred Neuschel, Paula Ekstrom
Wedding Coordinators - Kristi Geggie, Dawn Gilman, and Adriena Bessant       


Session Elders - Al Popp, Raechel Sowa, and Nate Zacher
Sunday School Teacher Coordinators - Karen Nelson and Allison Larsen
Vacation Bible School Coordinator - Pam Palmer
Middle School Teacher - Dawn Gilman
High School Teacher - Eric Nelson
Confirmation - Raechel Sowa
Middle School Youth Group - Paula and Brandon Viner
High School Youth Group - Tom and Pepper Lafontaine
Adult Education - Al Popp
The Wired Word Facilitators - Cindy/David Theobald and Jim Bauman


Session Elder - Lou Rabe
Wednesday Warriors - Steve Connell, Fred Neuschel, Ed Waters, Jac Kelewae, Dave Steele
      Property Usage Guidelines    Custodial Procedures    Emergency Closure Procedures
Grounds Maintenance - Lou and Kathy Rabe, Eric Nelson

Time Files:   January     February     March     April     May     June     July     August
                    September     October     November     December


Session Elders - Janet Kvam-Holub
Clerk of Session - Lee Ekstrom
Personnel - George Steffen


Session Elders - Steve Connell
Pastor - John Dillon
Treasurer - David Woodruff
Database Administrator - Kim Stewart


Session Elder -


Session Elder - Pam Palmer
Team Members: Al Popp, Chris Pickett, Cindy Theobald, Fred Neuschel, Jac Kelewae, Janet Kvam-Holub, Kathy Rabe, Lee Ekstrom, Lou Rabe, Steve Connell


Session Elder - Bruce Randall
Facebook - Steve Connell
Website - Kim Stewart


Lou Rabe and Lori Thompson


Session Elders: Cindy Theobald and Raechel Sowa
Deacon: Kathy Rabe
Class of 2017: Connie Rasmussen and George Steffen
Class of 2018: Dorothy Vick and Scott Iddings


President: Deb Steele
Vice President:
Treasurer: David Woodruff
Secretary/Clerk of Session: Lee Ekstrom
Financial Secretary: Laurie Jensen